SPECIAL MEETING HURON BOARD OF EDUCATION INSTRUCTIONAL PLANNING CENTER SEPTEMBER 16, 2019 – 5:30 p.m.

Roll Call:
Garret Bischoff, President, and members: Tim Van Berkum, Craig Lee, Shelly Siemonsma, and David Wheeler. Superintendent Terry Nebelsick and Kelly Christopherson, Business Manager.

Garret Bischoff led the Pledge of Allegiance.

Motion by Lee, second by Wheeler, and unanimously carried to adopt the agenda.

Community Input for Items not on the Agenda

None.

The School Board and Administrators held a work session on the implementation strategies for the 2019-2020 Board Goals.

Motion by Wheeler, second by Van Berkum, and unanimously approved to adjourn at 7:39 p.m.

Garret Bischoff, President

Kelly Christopherson, Business Manager