Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Small Kelsey 1st Grade Buchanan kelsey.small@k12.sd.us
White Tori 1st Grade Buchanan tori.white@k12.sd.us
Korkow Krissa 1st Grade Buchanan krissa.korkow@k12.sd.us
Johnson Abby 1st Grade Buchanan abby.johnson@k12.sd.us
Chase Michelle 1st Grade Buchanan michelle.chase@k12.sd.us
Brooks Sabrena 1st Grade Buchanan sabrena.brooks@k12.sd.us
Boomsma Morgan 1st Grade Buchanan morgan.boomsma@k12.sd.us
Ulvestad Tara 1st Grade Buchanan tara.ulvestad@k12.sd.us
Babcock Alex 1st Grade Buchanan alex.babcock@k12.sd.us
Crater Sierra 1st Grade Buchanan sierra.crater@k12.sd.us
Fryberger Lacey 1st Grade ESL Buchanan lacey.fryberger@k12.sd.us
Strand Dru 2nd Grade Madison dru.strand@k12.sd.us
Moeding Becky 2nd Grade Madison becky.moeding@k12.sd.us
Johnson Kyle 2nd Grade Madison kyle.johnson@k12.sd.us
Fleck Sue 2nd Grade Madison susan.fleck@k12.sd.us
Curr Kathryn 2nd Grade Madison kathryn.curr@k12.sd.us
Cundy Holly 2nd Grade Madison holly.cundy@k12.sd.us
Schulz Lindsay 2nd Grade Madison lindsay.brech@k12.sd.us
Beers Sophie 2nd Grade Madison sophie.beers@k12.sd.us
Davis Kylie 2nd Grade Madison kylie.davis@k12.sd.us
Ashbaugh Kate 2nd Grade Madison kate.ashbaugh@k12.sd.us
Schmitz Joslyn 3rd Gr ESL Madison joslyn.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Kopfmann Megan 3rd Grade Madison megan.kopfmann@k12.sd.us
Johnson Kelby 3rd Grade Madison kelby.johnson@k12.sd.us
Soward Lynn 3rd Grade Madison lynn.soward@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7867

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Services Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800