Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Reilly Amanda Director of School Nutrition Administration amanda.reilly@k12.sd.us
Rodacker Jessica FACS Middle School jessica.rodacker@k12.sd.us
Rotert Kelly Special Services District kelly.rotert@k12.sd.us
Rotert Terry Activities Director & Arena Manager Administration terry.rotert@k12.sd.us
Rozell Chris 6th Grade Middle School chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Rozell Heather Principal-Madison 2nd/3rd Gr Center Administration heather.rozell@k12.sd.us
Rubish Sarah Language Arts High School sarah.rubish@k12.sd.us
Sacay Kristal Special Services Buchanan / HS kristal.sacay@k12.sd.us
Sadler Rebecca 4th Grade Washington rebecca.sadler@k12.sd.us
Salinas Emily Music Madison emily.salinas@k12.sd.us
Savery Nadine Special Services Washington nadine.savery@k12.sd.us
Savery Truman Special Services Middle School truman.savery@k12.sd.us
Schilling Ralyna Director of Special Services Administration ralyna.schilling@k12.sd.us
Schinderling Janet Instructor Huron Colony janet.l.schinderling@k12.sd.us
Schlader Teri ESL High School terri.schlader@k12.sd.us
Schmitz Michael 6th Grade Middle School michael.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Schmitz Joslyn 3rd Gr ESL Madison joslyn.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Schoenfelder Amy Kindergarten Buchanan amy.schoenfelder@k12.sd.us
Schouten Hannah Social Worker District hannah.schouten@k12.sd.us
Schouten Jonathan Special Services Buchanan jonathan.schouten@k12.sd.us
Schulz Lindsay 2nd Grade Madison lindsay.brech@k12.sd.us
Scott Lyndsay 5th Grade Washington lyndsay.scott@k12.sd.us
Scott Michael Special Services Middle School michael.scott@k12.sd.us
Sieh Heather Guidance Counselor Middle School heather.sieh@k12.sd.us
Small Kelsey 1st Grade Buchanan kelsey.small@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7867

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Services Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800