Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Lowe Dani 3rd Grade Madison dani.lowe@k12.sd.us
Macleary Damon 5th Grade Washington damon.macleary@k12.sd.us
Marshall Dawn Home Liaison Washington dawn.marshall@k12.sd.us
Masat Abby 5th Grade Washington abby.masat@k12.sd.us
McCarty Lisa Instructional Coach Buchanan lisa.mccarty@k12.sd.us
McCloud Kayla 3rd Grade Madison kayla.mccloud@k12.sd.us
Mees Sharla 3rd Grade Madison sharla.mees@k12.sd.us
Mittelstedt Rodney Assistant High School Principal / Colony Principal Administration rodney.mittelstedt@k12.sd.us
Moeding Becky 2nd Grade Madison becky.moeding@k12.sd.us
Moeding Michelle Math High School michelle.moeding@k12.sd.us
Mudge Nicholle 4th Grade Washington nicholle.mudge@k12.sd.us
Myhre Barbara Special Services Madison barbara.myhre@k12.sd.us
Nebelsick Terry Superintendent Administration terry.nebelsick@k12.sd.us
Neitzert Beth Orchestra District beth.neitzert@k12.sd.us
Nicholas Barbara Music Buchanan barbara.nicholas@k12.sd.us
Nihart Tim Instructor Our Home tim.nihart@k12.sd.us
Olson Jeanne Instructor Our Home jeanne.olson@K12.sd.us
Perry Molly Language Arts High School molly.perry@k12.sd.us
Person Renee Kindergarten Buchanan
Peterson Melissa 3rd Grade Madison melissa.a.peterson@k12.sd.us
Pietz Linda Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Administration linda.pietz@k12.sd.us
Postma Mike Agriculture CTE Center mike.postma@k12.sd.us
Preston Todd Special Services Washington todd.preston@k12.sd.us
Radke Mike High School Principal High School mike.radke@k12.sd.us
Raml Andrew 8th Grade Middle School andrew.raml@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7867

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Services Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800