Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Kattner Kristi Music Washington kristi.kattner@k12.sd.us
Katz Elizabeth 7th Grade Middle School elizabeth.katz@k12.sd.us
Katz Sydney 4th Grade ESL Washington sydney.Katz@k12.sd.us
Katzenberger Amanda Special Services 18-21 Program amanda.katzenberger@k12.sd.us
Kaufman Amy ESL High School amy.kaufman@k12.sd.us
Keleher Lori Math High School lori.keleher@k12.sd.us
King Julie Physical Education Middle School Julie.M.King@k12.sd.us
Kissner Lisa 8th Grade Middle School lisa.kissner@k12.sd.us
Knippling Brandi Kindergarten ESL Buchanan brandi.knippling@k12.sd.us
Konechne Jolene Dir. ESL, CTE, Fed. Programs & Accred. Administration jolene.konechne@k12.sd.us
Kopfmann Megan 3rd Grade Madison megan.kopfmann@k12.sd.us
Korkow Krissa 1st Grade Buchanan krissa.korkow@k12.sd.us
Krekelberg Marisa Early Childhood Buchanan marisa.krekelberg@k12.sd.us
Kringen Halima Kindergarten Buchanan halima.kringen@k12.sd.us
Krogman Melissa School Psychologist District melissa.krogman@k12.sd.us
Kruse Mia Orchestra District mia.kruse@k12.sd.us
Kruse Samantha Special Services High School samantha.kruse@k12.sd.us
Ladwig Amanda Special Services Washington amanda.ladwig@k12.sd.us
Ladwig Travis 6th Grade Middle School travis.ladwig@k12.sd.us
Larson Raleigh Nurse MS / HS raleigh.larson@k12.sd.us
Larson Anne 4th Grade Washington anne.r.larson@k12.sd.us
Lavallee Mackenzie Art High School mackenzie.lavallee@k12.sd.us
Lavallee Kris Special Services High School Kristopher.lavallee@k12.sd.us
Liebing Lori Speech Therapy Buchanan lori.liebing@k12.sd.us
Lord Shari 8th Grade Middle School shari.lord@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7867

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Services Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800