Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Hein Megan Special Services Washington megan.hein@k12.sd.us
Heinz Peggy Principal-Buchanan KG/1st Gr Center Administration peggy.heinz@k12.sd.us
Hennrich Kelly Social Studies High School kelly.hennrich@k12.sd.us
Hinker Kari Principal - Washington Administration kari.hinker@k12.sd.us
Hoek Jamie Special Services Middle School jamie.hoek@k12.sd.us
Hofer Leah Language Arts High School leah.hofer@k12.sd.us
Holforty Heidi German High School heidi.holforty@k12.sd.us
Holtrop Myranda 8th Grade Middle School myranda.holtrop@k12.sd.us
Holtrop Schuyler 5th Grade Washington schuyler.holtrop@k12.sd.us
Hotchkiss Michelle 5th Grade Washington michelle.hotchkiss@k12.sd.us
Hudson Lyndi Assistant Principal Middle School lyndi.hudson@k12.sd.us
Iverson Laura Language Arts High School laura.iverson@k12.sd.us
Janssen Juliana Speech Therapy Madison juliana.janssen@k12.sd.us
Jensen Colleen ESL Huron Colony colleen.jensen@k12.sd.us
Johnson Michelle 6th-8th Grade Middle School michelle.johnson@k12.sd.us
Johnson Jeff Guidance Counselor Washington jeff.johnson@k12.sd.us
Johnson Kelby 3rd Grade Madison kelby.johnson@k12.sd.us
Johnson Kyle 2nd Grade Madison kyle.johnson@k12.sd.us
Johnson Abby 1st Grade Buchanan abby.johnson@k12.sd.us
Jones Gracelynn 6th Grade Middle School gracelynn.jones@k12.sd.us
Jones Craig Social Studies High School craig.jones@k12.sd.us
Jons Trisha ESL Middle School trisha.jons@k12.sd.us
Joy Alanna Kindergarten Buchanan alanna.joy@k12.sd.us
Jungemann Leah Kindergarten Buchanan leah.jungemann@k12.sd.us
Kary Rachel Librarian High School rachel.kary@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7867

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Services Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800