Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Brandenburg Breanne Kindergarten Buchanan breanne.brandenburg@k12.sd.us
Brewer Lindsey Math High School lindsey.brewer@k12.sd.us
Britzman Carson 6th Grade Middle School carson.britzman@k12.sd.us
Brock Troy Social Studies High School troy.brock@k12.sd.us
Brooks Sabrena 1st Grade Buchanan sabrena.brooks@k12.sd.us
Buddenhagen Tim Physical Education Middle School tim.buddenhagen@k12.sd.us
Buddenhagen TyAnn Special Services Middle School tyann.buddenhagen@k12.sd.us
Busch Matt Building Trades CTE Center matthew.busch@k12.sd.us
Carabantes Kira Spanish High School kira.carabantes@k12.sd.us
Carda Mike Social Studies/Business High School mike.carda@k12.sd.us
Carda Char Science High School char.carda@k12.sd.us
Carr Lisa 6th Grade Middle School lisa.carr@k12.sd.us
Chase Michelle 1st Grade Buchanan michelle.chase@k12.sd.us
Christensen Kristle Special Services Madison kristle.christensen@k12.sd.us
Christopherson Kelly Business Manager Administration kelly.christopherson@k12.sd.us
Clark Angel 3rd Grade Madison angel.clark@k12.sd.us
Clarke Courtney 7th Grade Middle School courtney.clarke@k12.sd.us
Cook Rita Social Studies High School rita.cook@k12.sd.us
Crater Sierra 1st Grade Buchanan sierra.crater@k12.sd.us
Cunard Brooke Kindergarten Buchanan brooke.cunard@k12.sd.us
Cundy Holly 2nd Grade Madison holly.cundy@k12.sd.us
Curr Kathryn 2nd Grade Madison kathryn.curr@k12.sd.us
Daguinotan Excell Special Services Washington excell.daguinotan@k12.sd.us
Davis Kylie 2nd Grade Madison kylie.davis@k12.sd.us
DeJong Amanda Instructional Coach Middle School amanda.dejong@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7867

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Services Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800