Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Gill McKenzie 4th Grade mckenzie.gill@k12.sd.us
Katzenberger Amanda Special Services 18-21 Program amanda.katzenberger@k12.sd.us
Bostrom Kathie Director of Transportation Administration kathie.bostrom@k12.sd.us
Mittelstedt Rodney Assistant High School Principal / Colony Principal Administration rodney.mittelstedt@k12.sd.us
Pietz Linda Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Administration linda.pietz@k12.sd.us
Konechne Jolene Dir. ESL, CTE, Fed. Programs & Accred. Administration jolene.konechne@k12.sd.us
Rozell Heather Principal-Madison 2nd/3rd Gr Center Administration heather.rozell@k12.sd.us
Heinz Peggy Principal-Buchanan KG/1st Gr Center Administration peggy.heinz@k12.sd.us
Rotert Terry Activities Director & Arena Manager Administration terry.rotert@k12.sd.us
Hinker Kari Principal - Washington Administration kari.hinker@k12.sd.us
Nebelsick Terry Superintendent Administration terry.nebelsick@k12.sd.us
Christopherson Kelly Business Manager Administration kelly.christopherson@k12.sd.us
Schilling Ralyna Director of Special Services Administration ralyna.schilling@k12.sd.us
Halbkat John Director of Buildings and Grounds Administration john.halbkat@k12.sd.us
Reilly Amanda Director of School Nutrition Administration amanda.reilly@k12.sd.us
Person Renee Kindergarten Buchanan
VanDiepen Jessica Nurse Buchanan jessica.vandiepen@k12.sd.us
Liebing Lori Speech Therapy Buchanan lori.liebing@k12.sd.us
Schouten Jonathan Special Services Buchanan jonathan.schouten@k12.sd.us
Small Kelsey 1st Grade Buchanan kelsey.small@k12.sd.us
Beyer Gretchen Special Services Buchanan gretchen.beyer@k12.sd.us
Fryberger Lacey 1st Grade ESL Buchanan lacey.fryberger@k12.sd.us
Knippling Brandi Kindergarten ESL Buchanan brandi.knippling@k12.sd.us
Guy Laci Guidance Counselor Buchanan laci.guy@k12.sd.us
Nicholas Barbara Music Buchanan barbara.nicholas@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7867

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Services Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800