Individual State Placewinners

1960		1961		
1 st -12 2 nd - HWT 4 th -138	Marv Sherrill Paul Anderson Jim Arth	1 ^{s†} -120 2 nd -103	Dave Olson Ron Baum	
196	2	19	963	
1 st -103 2 nd -105 2 nd -133 2 nd -165 3 rd -138	Ron Baum Bob Lind Gary Kleinsasser Paul Baker Dave Olson	1 ^{s†} -112 2 nd -145 2 nd -180	Ron Baum Gary Kleinsasser Bill Sanford	
196	4	19	966	
1 st -HWT	Thad Oviatt	3 rd -154 4 th -127 4 th -138	Tim Stahly George Havens Nels Peterson	
1967		19	1968	
1 ^{s†} -103 3 rd -112	Dale May Steve Vossler	2 nd -103 2 nd -120 4 th -138	Dale May Rod Timm Steve Mendel	
196	9	19	971	
2 nd -127 2 nd -138 3 rd -133	Dave Hook Gainard Mattke Lyle Chenowith	1 ^{s†} -155 2 nd -132 2 nd -112 3 rd -138	Doug Wipf Dunnley Mattke Tom Richter Ron Peterson	

197	72	197	73
1 ^{s†} -119 2 nd -98	Tom Richter Gene Taylor	1 st -103 2 nd -155	Gene Taylor Bob Lipetzky
197	74	197	75
1 st -112 2 nd -138 3 rd -145 3 rd -155 5 th -98 5 th -126	Gene Taylor Randy Andrews John Mahowald Bob Lipetzky Wade Jessen Andy Tate	1 st -132 1 st -185 2 nd -145 6 th -112	Andy Tate Glen Wilslef Randy Andrews Greg Walter
197	76	197	77
1 st -132 1 st -145 3 rd -138 6 th -119	Larry Jensen Randy Andrews Andy Tate Greg Walter	2 nd -145 6 th -112 6 th -119	Leo Pollock Dave Marlow Bill Westerberg
19	78	197	79
1 st -98 2 nd -105 4 th -138 5 th -119	Dale Westberg Marty Coil Hobe Richards Dave Marlow	1 st -112 2 nd -138 4 th -145 4 th -185	Dale Westberg Hobe Richards Jim Pollock Pat Mincer
198	80	198	31
2 nd -119 2 nd -155 3 rd -185 6 th -98	Dale Westberg Jim Pollock Pat Mincer Bruce Halter	1 ^{s†} -126 3 rd -132 3 rd -105 4 th -145	Dale Westberg Steve Lundy Bruce Halter Mike Halter

1982	2	1983	3
1 st -167 3 rd -155	Mike Blow Mike Halter	4 th -105 5 th -98 6 th -126	Rick Hamman Brad Robinson Bruce Halter
1984	4	198!	5
1 st -98 3 rd -145	Brad Robinson Dave Halter	1 st -105 2 nd -138 4 th -155 4 th -98 6 th -185	Brad Robinson David Jensen David Halter Dan Jensen Ed Broer
1986	6	1987	7
1 st -112 2 nd -HWT 3 rd -105	Brad Robinson David DeJean Dan Jensen	1 ^{s†} -126 1 ^{s†} -185	Curt Glanzer Ed Broer
1988	3	1989	
4 th -138 6 th -167 7 th -98	Dan Jensen Sherman Gose Tony Robinson	6 th -103	Mitch Ruedebusch
1990		1993	l
6 th -103 7 th -119 8 th -152	Mike Zwieg Tony Robinson Chuck Kopetzky	1 st -130 3 rd -189 4 th -171 4 th -HWT 6 th -125 6 th -152	Josh Sammons Chad Peters Chuck Kopetzky Bernard Ford Mike Zwieg Pat Timm

1992	1993
-//-	-//

1 st -140 1 st -160 1 st -189 3 rd -135 6 th -130 7 th -145 7 th -171	Josh Sammons Pat Timm Chad Peters Mike Zwieg Clayton Johnson Toby Huber Shane Peters	2 nd -135 2 nd -152 2 nd -189 3 rd -160 5 th -140 5 th -145 5 th -171 6 th -103	Mike Zwieg Toby Huber Shane Peters Pat Timm Clayton Johnson Jason Marcus Chad Smidt Ryan O'Connor
	1994		1995
1 st -103 1 st -112 1 st -152 1 st -189 3 rd -171 3 rd -HWT 4 th -160 5 th -145 7 th -140	Ryan O'Connor Aaron Hofer Jason Marcus Shane Peters Gerad Puterbaugh Dale Daugherty Chad Smidt Clayton Johnson Adam Marcus	1 st -HWT 2 nd -171 5 th -152 5 th -160 7 th -152 8 th -189	Dale Daugherty Gerad Puterbaugh Ryan O'Connor John Derksen Adam Marcus Jason Ohm
1996		1997	
1 st -119 5 th -112 5 th -189 6 th -HWT	Ryan O'Connor Adam Marcus Dale Daugherty Justin Lake	4 th -112 5 th -125 6 th -130 8 th -160	Bill Mees Lance Struble Jon Meendering Wade Charron
1998	3	1999	e
4 th -130 6 th -152	Bill Mees Matt Magness	3 rd -152 4 th -140 5 th -189 7 th -103 8 th -145	Reed Smidt Bill Mees Ben Quam Scott Beekman Doug Murano

200	00	200	01
7 th -103 8 th -112	Scott Beekman Rick Evans	2 nd -103 7 th -119	Scott Beekman Rick Evans
200	02	200	03
1 ^{s†} -103 4 th -160	Scott Beekman Ryan Roth	6 th -103	Dustin Walraven
200	04	200	05
1 ^{s†} -112 5 ^{†h} -160	Dustin Walraven Pat Roth	3 rd -119 3 rd -171 4 th -215 6 th -215 8 th -140	Dustin Walraven Pat Roth Tom Struble Jamie Leddy Troy Beekman
200	06	200	07
1 st -130 2 nd -215 5 th -103 5 th -112 5 th -275 7 th -135	Dustin Walraven Tom Struble Cole Knudson Cord Glanzer Tabor Brock Troy Beekman	1 ^{s†} -135 2 nd -119 4 th -103 4 th -112 6 th -152	Dustin Walraven Cord Glanzer Derrick Walraven Cole Knudson Jesse Katz
200	08	200	09
1 st -103 1 st -135 2 nd -130 5 th -119 5 th -125 5 th -285	Braden Binger Dustin Walraven Cord Glanzer Derrick Walraven Trevor Hupp Eric Witte	1 ^{s†} -140 2 nd -103 3 rd -145 4 th -130 4 th -285 5 th -112 7 th -119	Cord Glanzer Cain Glanzer Josh Harvey Derrick Walraven Eric Witte Braden Binger Chris Knudson

2010	2011
------	------

1 ^{s†} -140	Derrick Walraven	1 ^{s†} -130	Cain Glanzer
2 nd -119	Cain Glanzer	1 ^{s†} -145	Derrick Walraven
2 nd -130	Chris Knudson	2 nd -215	Matt Halter
3 rd -145	Cord Glanzer	4 th -140	Reagan Francom
6 th -112	Reagan Francom	6 th -152	Mackenzie Harvey
6 th -125	Tyler Carver	6 th -285	Robert Voss
7 th -152	Casey Root	7 th -103	Chet Glanzer
7 th -189	Matt Halter		

2012 2013

1 ^{s†} -138	Cain Glanzer	1 ^{s†} -152	Eugene Hartman Katz
2 nd -145	Mackenzie Harvey	1 ^{s†} -160	Reagan Francom
2 nd -152	Reagan Francom	2 nd -285	Matt Halter
2 nd -160	Hartman Katz	3 rd -126	Chet Glanzer
2 nd -220	Matt Halter	4 th -182	Tyler Kleinsasser
5 th -106	Wyatt Shillingstad	4 th -195	Dustin French
6 th -113	Chet Glanzer	5 th -113	Wyatt Shillingstad
8 th -170	Austin Mevers		

2014 2015

2 nd -120	Wyatt Shillingstad	2 nd -182	Bailey Schoenfelder
2 nd -195	Tyler Kleinsasser	5 th -113	Blut Doh Htoo
3 rd -132	Chet Glanzer	5 th -126	Trent Francom
7 th -113	Trent Francom	5 th - 170	Colin Simons
7 th -182	Bailey Schoenfelder	7 th -220	Jeremiah Johnson
7 th -220	Jeremiah Johnson	8 th -160	Nick Christensen

1 ^{s†} -195	Bailey Schoenfelder
2 nd -145	Trent Francom
4 th -120	Blut Doh Htoo
4 th -182	Colin Simons
5 th -170	Nick Christensen
8 th -132	Chipper Shillingstad