Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Konechne Jolene High School Assistant Principal High School jolene.konechne@k12.sd.us
Velthoff Amy Health/Phys. Ed. High School amy.velthoff@k12.sd.us
Sieh Heather Guidance Counselor Middle School heather.sieh@k12.sd.us
Johnson Jeff Guidance Counselor Washington jeff.johnson@k12.sd.us
Hettinger Laci Guidance Counselor Buchanan laci.hettinger@k12.sd.us
Wilde Lacey Guidance Counselor High School Lacey.Wilde@k12.sd.us
Wheeler Kristin Guidance Counselor High School kristin.wheeler@k12.sd.us
Decker Anika Graduation Coach Buchanan
Thelen Linda Graduation Coach Madison
Holforty Heidi German High School heidi.holforty@k12.sd.us
Tompkins Carol Food Service Director Middle School carol.tompkins@k12.sd.us
Engst Kathy FACS High School katherine.engst@k12.sd.us
Rodacker Jessica FACS Middle School jessica.rodacker@k12.sd.us
Jensen Colleen ESL Middle School colleen.jensen@k12.sd.us
Ehlke Courtney ESL Washington courtney.ehlke@k12.sd.us
Stahl Charity ESL Washington/ Madison charity.stahl@k12.sd.us
Smith Megan ESL Madison megan.k.smith@k12.sd.us
Kaufman Amy ESL High School amy.kaufman@k12.sd.us
Kretschmar Michelle ESL High School michelle.kretschmar@k12.sd.us
Thomas Angie ESL High School angie.thomas@k12.sd.us
Jons Trisha ESL Middle School trisha.jons@k12.sd.us
Castillo Liz ESL Buchanan liz.castillo@k12.sd.us
Hill Jason Elementary/ MS Huron Colony jason.hill@k12.sd.us
Berkenpas Lauren Elementary Riverside Colony lauren.berkenpas@k12.sd.us
Tschetter LaVae Elementary Riverside Colony lavae.tschetter@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800