Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Munce Sydney 4th Grade Washington sydney.munce@k12.sd.us
Beck Laura Band Washington laura.beck@k12.sd.us
Larson Anne 4th Grade Washington anne.r.larson@k12.sd.us
Buesing Carol Special Services Washington & Colony Schools carol.buesing@k12.sd.us
Biel Bonnie 4/5 Instructional Coach Washington 4/5 Center bonnie.biel@k12.sd.us
Stahl Charity ESL Washington/ Madison charity.stahl@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800