Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Rubish Sarah Language Arts High School sarah.rubish@k12.sd.us
Sadler Rebecca 4th Grade Washington rebecca.sadler@k12.sd.us
Salinas Emily Music Madison emily.salinas@k12.sd.us
Savery Nadine Special Services Washington nadine.savery@k12.sd.us
Savery Truman Special Services Middle School truman.savery@k12.sd.us
Sawvell Rex Director Transportation & Bldgs/Grounds Administration rex.sawvell@k12.sd.us
Schlader Teri Speical Services High School terri.schlader@k12.sd.us
Schmitz Michael 6th Grade Middle School michael.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Schmitz Joslyn 3rd Gr ESL Madison joslyn.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Schoenfelder Amy Kindergarten Buchanan amy.schoenfelder@k12.sd.us
Schouten Jonathan Special Services Buchanan jonathan.schouten@k12.sd.us
Schulz Lindsay 2nd Grade Madison lindsay.brech@k12.sd.us
Sieh Heather Guidance Counselor Middle School heather.sieh@k12.sd.us
Smith Teresa Vocal Middle School teresa.smith@k12.sd.us
Smith Megan ESL Madison megan.k.smith@k12.sd.us
Soward Lynn 3rd Grade Madison lynn.soward@k12.sd.us
Speirs Karen 1st Grade Buchanan karen.speirs@k12.sd.us
Stahl Charity ESL Washington/ Madison charity.stahl@k12.sd.us
Stahly Chris Lang Arts/Spanish High School chris.stahly@k12.sd.us
Steffen Allen Physical Education Madison & Washington allen.steffen@k12.sd.us
Stobbs Wade Science High School wade.stobbs@k12.sd.us
Stoddard Becki 8th Grade Middle School becki.stoddard@k12.sd.us
Strand Brittni 3rd Grade Madison brittni.strand@k12.sd.us
Strand Dru 2nd Grade Madison dru.strand@k12.sd.us
Strubel Lisa Occupational Therapist District lisa.strubel@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800