Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Munce Sydney 4th Grade Washington sydney.munce@k12.sd.us
Musil Jim Science High School james.musil@k12.sd.us
Myhre Barbara Special Services Madison barbara.myhre@k12.sd.us
Nebelsick Terry Superintendent Administration terry.nebelsick@k12.sd.us
Neitzert Beth Orchestra District beth.neitzert@k12.sd.us
Nelson Tracy 1st Grade Buchanan tracy.nelson@k12.sd.us
Nicholas Barbara Music Buchanan barbara.nicholas@k12.sd.us
Nihart Tim 7th Grade Middle School tim.nihart@k12.sd.us
Olson Jeanne Instructor Our Home jeanne.olson@K12.sd.us
Overbo Jan Elementary Huron Colony jan.overbo@k12.sd.us
Perry Molly Language Arts High School molly.perry@k12.sd.us
Person Renee Kindergarten Buchanan
Peterson Melissa 3rd Grade Madison melissa.a.peterson@k12.sd.us
Pietz Linda Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Administration linda.pietz@k12.sd.us
Poppen Kelsey 1st Grade Buchanan kelsey.poppen@k12.sd.us
Postma Mike Agriculture Vocational School mike.postma@k12.sd.us
Preston Todd Special Services Washington todd.preston@k12.sd.us
Puhl Cheryl 6th Grade Middle School cheryl.puhl@k12.sd.us
Radke Mike High School Principal High School mike.radke@k12.sd.us
Reid Jonna Pride High High School jonna.reid@k12.sd.us
Rodacker Jessica FACS Middle School jessica.rodacker@k12.sd.us
Rotert Kelly Special Services District kelly.rotert@k12.sd.us
Rotert Terry Activities Director & Arena Manager Administration terry.rotert@k12.sd.us
Rozell Chris 6th Grade Middle School chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Rozell Heather Principal-Madison 2nd/3rd Gr Center Administration heather.rozell@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800