Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Athletics Coaches Directory
First Name   Last Name   Title   Team   Email  
Leah Branaugh Head Girls Tennis leah.branaugh@k12.sd.us
Lisa Kissner 7th Volleyball lisa.kissner@k12.sd.us
Lisa Kissner 7th Girls Basketball lisa.kissner@k12.sd.us
Lisa Kissner 7th Girls Boys/Girls Track lisa.kissner@k12.sd.us
Loren Struble Asst. Boys Golf lojost69@hotmail.com
Lynn Soward Asst. Boys/Girls Track lynn.soward@k12.sd.us
Marcia Ready Asst. Gymnastics
Megan Smith Asst. Cheer Competitive Cheer/Dance megan.k.smith@k12.sd.us
Megan Smith Head Dance Competitive Cheer/Dance megan.k.smith@k12.sd.us
Megan Wilson Head Boys Soccer megan.wilson@k12.sd.us
Michael Schmitz Head Strength & Conditioning michael.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Michael Schmitz Head Football michael.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Mike Carda Asst. Football mike.carda@k12.sd.us
Mike Postma 9th Football michael.postma@k12.sd.us
Mike Carda Asst. Boys/Girls Track mike.carda@k12.sd.us
Mike Postma Head MS Wrestling michael.postma@k12.sd.us
Myranda Mattke Head Girls Soccer myranda.mattke@k12.sd.us
Rachel Kary Asst. Girls Tennis rachel.kary@k12.sd.us
Samantha Rieck 9th Volleyball samantha.rieck@k12.sd.us
Schuyler Holtrop 7th Boys Basketball schuyler.holtrop@k12.sd.us