Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Athletics Coaches Directory
First Name   Last Name   Title   Team   Email  
Dru Strand Asst MS Wrestling dru.Strand@k12.sd.us
Erin Melson 8th Girls Basketball erin.melson@k12.sd.us
Garrett Schmidt Asst. Girls Basketball garrett.schmidt@k12.sd.us
Garrett Schmidt Asst. Football garrett.schmidt@k12.sd.us
Jake Heuston Asst. Wrestling JakeH@dakotaprovisions.com
Jake Thielbar Asst JV Wrestling Thielbar@WAPA.GOV
Jason Hill 7th Football jason.hill@k12.sd.us
John Gross Asst. Football jgross@santel.net
Jon Schouten Asst.. Boys Basketball jonathon.schouten@k12.sd.us
Jonna Reid Asst. Gymnastics jonna.reid@k12.sd.us
Josh Trandall Asst. Boys/Girls Track josh.trandall@k12.sd.us
Julie King Head Gymnastics Julie.M.King@k12.sd.us
Julie King Asst. Boys/Girls Cross Country Julie.M.King@k12.sd.us
Katelyn Duba Asst. Girls Soccer
Kelby Van Wyk Head Sideline Cheer kelby@vanwyk@k12.sd.us
Kelly Hennrich 8th Volleyball kelly.hennrich@k12.sd.us
Kody Kopfmann 9th Boys Basketball kody.kopfmann@northwestern.com
Kris Claeys Music kris.claeys@k12.sd.us
Kristi Kattner Music kristi.kattner@k12.sd.us
Leah Branaugh Asst. Boys Tennis leah.branaugh@k12.sd.us