Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Athletics Coaches Directory
First Name   Last Name   Title   Team   Email  
Al Steffen 8th Football allen.steffen@k12.sd.us
Al Steffen 8th Boys Basketball allen.steffen@k12.sd.us
Amy Velthoff Asst. Boys/Girls Track amy.velthoff@k12.sd.us
Angie Thomas 7th Boys Boys/Girls Track angie.thomas@k12.sd.us
Angie Thomas Head Boys/Girls Cross Country angie.thomas@k12.sd.us
Barbara Nicholas Music barbara.nicholas@k12.sd.us
Briana Heuston Head Cheer Competitive Cheer/Dance brilarso@yahoo.com
Briana Heuston Head Dance Competitive Cheer/Dance brilarso@yahoo.com
Char Carda Asst. Boys/Girls Track char.carda@k12.sd.us
Chris Rozell Head Girls Golf chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Chris Rozell 8th Girls Basketball chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Chris Rozell Head Boys Golf chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Craig Jones 9th Football craig.jones@k12.sd.us
Dah Dah Po Asst. Boys Soccer
Dan Thelen 7th Football dan.thelen@k12.sd.us
Dan Thelen Asst. Boys/Girls Track dan.thelen@k12.sd.us
Dan McCarty Head Wrestling daniel.mccarty@k12.sd.us
David Westby Asst Football david.westby@k12.sd.us
David Westby Asst. Boys Basketball david.westby@k12.sd.us
Dru Strand Asst. Football dru.Strand@k12.sd.us